top of page

Get in touch

               +27(0)21 975 2422
Contacts:

Admin:     Wilma Susan / Nelmari  021 975 2422
admin@houseofrealtors.co.za / nelmari@houseofrealtors.co.za

Viewings:
Lelani  060 743 2876 / lelani@houseofrealtors.co.za
Suhayla 064 982 8918 / suhayla@houseofrealtors.co.za

Turnberry Village: 
Karen 061 534 9605 / karen@houseofrealtors.co.za

Any complaints: Peter Noctor (Managing Director)
pnoctor@houseofrealtors.co.za

Success! Message received.

bottom of page